HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

 of

NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

Supporting and serving our members by providing networking and educational opportunities and advocating progressive growth in our communities.

Contact Info

 

Home Builders Association

of Northeastern North Carolina

P. O. Box 59

Aydlett, NC 27916

(252) 453-6668

Email:  hbaofnenc@gmail.com

CATEGORY:  WINDOWS & DOORS

ABC Supply, Co.

Jeff Johns

252-338-2737

jeffrey.johns@abccupply.com
Web:  abcsupply.com
 

(Roofing, Siding, Windows & other Exterior & Interior Building Products)

ABC Supply, Co.
Matthew Owens

252-491-2267

Matthew.Owens@abcsupply.com

Web:  abcsupply.com
 

(Roofing, Siding, Windows & other Exterior & Interior Building Products)

Guy C. Lee Building Materials

Jonathan Pala

252-261-2196

jpala@guyclee.com

Web:  guyclee.com

 

(All your construction needs from lumber to millwork, windows, doors & more!)

Kellogg Supply Co., Inc.

Bill Glover

(252) 482-2135

billg@kelloggsupplyco.com

Web:  www.kelloggsupplyco.com

 

"Everything to Build Anything"

Kempsville BuIlding Materials

David Spry

(252) 264-2323 x109

david.spry@kempsvillebuilding.com

Web:  kempsvillebuilding.com

 

(Building materials & supplies for professional residential & commercial contractors)

Lowe's Home Improvement

Amy Mason

(252) 331-6160

Amy.d.mason@store.lowes.com

Web:  lowes.com

 

(Building Materials & Supplies for Contractors & do-it-Yourselfers)

pella window & door

Robert Parnell

252-480-9515

rparnell@pelladirect.com

 

(Quality Windows & Doors)

Perry Glass Co

Ricky Perry

(252) 335-4353

rperry@perryglass.com

Web:  perryglass.com

 

(Auto Glass, Shower Doors, Mirrors, Custom Picture Framing, Screens, Window & Door Glass Repair & Replacement, Tabletops, Commerical Storefronts & More!)

 

THANK YOU FOR SPONSORING THE HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

Proud Members of the following:

Copyright 2016

Home Builders Association of Northeastern NC

Privacy Policy

FOLLOW US