HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

 of

NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

Supporting and serving our members by providing networking and educational opportunities and advocating progressive growth in our communities.

Contact Info

 

Home Builders Association

of Northeastern North Carolina

P. O. Box 59

Aydlett, NC 27916

(252) 453-6668

Email:  hbaofnenc@gmail.com

CATEGORY:  BUILDING MATERIALS & SUPPLIERS

ABC Supply, Co.

Jeff Johns

252-338-2737

jeffrey.johns@abccupply.com
Web:  abcsupply.com
 

(Roofing, Siding, Windows & other Exterior & Interior Building Products)

ABC Supply, Co.
Matthew Owens

252-491-2267

Matthew.Owens@abcsupply.com

Web:  abcsupply.com
 

(Roofing, Siding, Windows & other Exterior & Interior Building Products)

Albemarle Builders Supply, inc.

Frankie Meads

252-335-4343

albemarlebuilders@usa.com
 
(Building Materials & Supplies)

Builders Discount Center

Jonathan Maready

(252) 338-2034

nbuildersdiscou@roadrunner.com

Web:  www.buildersdiscount.net

 

(First Quality Building Materials, Deck, Storage Building, and Garage Packages)

Elizabeth City Brick Company

Wink Foster

(252) 335-2965

wink@elizabethcitybrick.com

 

(Construction Supply Company - brick & block, landscaping supplies, architectual shingles and metal roofing)

Guy C. Lee Building Materials

Jonathan Pala

252-261-2196

jpala@guyclee.com

Web:  guyclee.com

 

(All your construction needs from lumber to millwork, windows, doors & more!)

Kellogg Supply Co., Inc.

Bill Glover

(252) 482-2135

billg@kelloggsupplyco.com

Web:  www.kelloggsupplyco.com

 

"Everything to Build Anything"

Kempsville BuIlding Materials

David Spry

(252) 264-2323 x109

david.spry@kempsvillebuilding.com

Web:  kempsvillebuilding.com

 

(Building materials & supplies for professional residential & commercial contractors)

Lowe's Home Improvement

Gregg Biggs

(252) 331-6160

Greg.g.biggs-1@store.lowes.com

Web:  lowes.com

 

(Building Materials & Supplies for Contractors & do-it-Yourselfers)

 

THANK YOU FOR SPONSORING THE HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

Proud Members of the following:

Copyright 2016

Home Builders Association of Northeastern NC

Privacy Policy

FOLLOW US